Skip to content


The Barking & Dagenham Plus Committee as of March 1st 2017 until February 28th 2018 are:

  • President: Sir Roland Rat;
  • Chair: Richard Leach;
  • Secretary: Sanya Preston;
  • Treasurer: Gemma Crader;
  • PRO: Joe Gurney;
  • Activities: Kim Mann;
  • General Committee Member: Dave Sands.

Back row (left to right): Dave Sands, Joe Gurney, Richard Leach.
Front row: Sanya Preston, Gemma Crader, Kim Mann.


%d bloggers like this: